Our team

Detail of 1989 folder.
Detail of 1989 folder.

our team

Dagmar Dirkx
research curator
dagmar@argosarts.org

Daria Szewczuk
distribution collaborator
daria@argosarts.org

Inge Coolsaet
head of communications
inge@argosarts.org

Jonas Beerts
production collaborator
production@argosarts.org

Julia Wielgus
head of finance & administration
julia@argosarts.org

Katia Rossini
head of collections
katia@argosarts.org

Katoucha Ngombe
reception & volunteers officer
katoucha@argosarts.org

Laurence Alary
distribution coordinator
laurence@argosarts.org

Maryam K Hedayat
city curator
maryam@argosarts.org

Niels Van Tomme
director, chief curator
niels@argosarts.org

Phoebe Roberts
freelance audiovisual productions coordinator
for the project Small Acts of Violence by Aay Liparoto
smallactsofviolence@argosarts.org

Sander Moyson
digital & social media collaborator
sander@argosarts.org

Stijn Schiffeleers
producer of exhibitions and programmes
stijn@argosarts.org

with Amit Leblang, Anaïs Bonroy, Anne Leclercq, Eden Lamaizi, Femke De Valck, Francisco Correia, Guy Verbist, Hadrien Gerenton, Iakovos Sierifis, Indigo Deijmann, Isaac Moss, Jana Van Brussel, Julie Van Houtte, Kevin Gallagher, Kianoosh Motallebi, Mar Badal, Mélanie Musisi, Natalya Ivannikova, Rafael Pamplona, Riet Coosemans, Viktor Simonis, Yoko Theeuws
temp@argosarts.org

our board

president:
Johan Blomme

members:
Katerina Gregos
Olivier Auvray
Suzanne Capiau
Tom Bonte