Our team

Detail of 1989 folder.
Detail of 1989 folder.

Our team

Director:
Niels Van Tomme
niels@argosarts.org

Curator, programme coordinator:
Andrea Cinel
andrea@argosarts.org

City curator:
Maryam K Hedayat
maryam@argosarts.org

Research curator:
Dagmar Dirkx
dagmar@argosarts.org

Distribution:
Laurence Alary
laurence@argosarts.org

Collection manager:
Sofie Ruysseveldt
sofie@argosarts.org

Head of communications
Inge Coolsaet
inge@argosarts.org

Producer of exhibitions and programmes:
Stijn Schiffeleers
stijn@argosarts.org

ICT manager:
Bram Walraet
bram@argosarts.org

Social media:
Sander Moyson
sander@argosarts.org

Reception:
Jonas Beerts and Martha Vandermeulen
with Guy Verbist, Lauranne Van den Heede, Nova Wuyts and Wim De Boeck
temp@argosarts.org

OUR BOARD

President:
Johan Blomme

Members:
Anouk De Clercq
Emmanuel Boodts
Katerina Gregos
Olivier Auvray
Suzanne Capiau
Tom Bonte