Our team

Detail of 1989 folder.
Detail of 1989 folder.

our team

director, chief curator:
Niels Van Tomme
niels@argosarts.org

city curator:
Maryam K Hedayat
maryam@argosarts.org

head of collections:
Katia Rossini
katia@argosarts.org

research curator:
Dagmar Dirkx
dagmar@argosarts.org

distribution:
Laurence Alary
laurence@argosarts.org

head of communications
Inge Coolsaet
inge@argosarts.org

producer of exhibitions and programmes:
Stijn Schiffeleers
stijn@argosarts.org

audiovisual productions coordinator:
Rebecca Jane Arthur
rebecca@argosarts.org

production assistant:
Jonas Beerts
production@argosarts.org

social media:
Sander Moyson
sander@argosarts.org

reception:
Katoucha Ngombe
katoucha@argosarts.org

with Aimo Buelinckx, Guy Verbist, Julie Van Houtte, Liesbeth Duvekot, Daria Szewczuk, Nova Wuyts, Luciana Sh├╝tz, Rafael Pamplona, Wim De Boeck, Yoko Theeuws
temp@argosarts.org

OUR BOARD

president:
Johan Blomme

members:
Anouk De Clercq
Katerina Gregos
Olivier Auvray
Suzanne Capiau
Tom Bonte