Ons team

Detail of 1989 folder.
Detail of 1989 folder.

Ons team

Directeur:
Niels Van Tomme
niels@argosarts.org

Curator, programmacoördinator:
Andrea Cinel
andrea@argosarts.org

Stadscurator:
Maryam K Hedayat
maryam@argosarts.org

Communicatie, curator:
Ive Steyvenheydens
ive@argosarts.org

Distributie:
Laurence Alary
laurence@argosarts.org

Collectie manager:
Sofie Ruysseveldt
sofie@argosarts.org

Collectie onderzoeker, productie:
Dagmar Dirkx
dagmar@argosarts.org

Productie:
Stijn Schiffeleers
stijn@argosarts.org

Administratief coördinator:
Hajar Lehyan
hajar@argosarts.org

ICT manager:
Bram Walraet
bram@argosarts.org

Receptie:
Guy Verbist, Martha Vandermeulen, Sander Moyson
temp@argosarts.org

Ons bestuur

Voorzitter:

Johan Blomme

Leden:

Anouk De Clercq

Emma-Lee Amponsah

Emmanuel Boodts

Katerina Gregos

Olivier Auvray

Suzanne Capiau

Tom Bonte