Notre équipe

Detail of 1989 folder.
Detail of 1989 folder.

Notre équipe

Directeur, conservateur:
Niels Van Tomme
niels@argosarts.org

City curator
Maryam K Hedayat
maryam@argosarts.org

Research curator:
Dagmar Dirkx
dagmar@argosarts.org

Distribution:
Laurence Alary
laurence@argosarts.org

Responsable de communication:
Inge Coolsaet
inge@argosarts.org

Responsable production expo et programme:
Stijn Schiffeleers
stijn@argosarts.org

Production:
Jonas Beerts
production@argosarts.org

Médias sociaux:
Sander Moyson
sander@argosarts.org

Reception:
Katoucha Ngombe
katoucha@argosarts.org

avec Aimo Buelinckx, Guy Verbist, Julie Van Houtte, Liesbeth Duvekot, Nova Wuyts, Luciana Shütz, Rafael Pamplona, Wim De Boeck, Yoko Theeuws
temp@argosarts.org

NOTRE CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION

Président:
Johan Blomme

Membres:
Anouk De Clercq

Katerina Gregos

Olivier Auvray

Suzanne Capiau

Tom Bonte