Our team

Detail of 1989 folder.
Detail of 1989 folder.

Our team

Director:
Niels Van Tomme
niels@argosarts.org

Curator, programme coordinator:
Andrea Cinel
andrea@argosarts.org

Communication, curator:
Ive Steyvenheydens
ive@argosarts.org

Distribution:
Laurence Alary
laurence@argosarts.org

Collection manager:
Sofie Ruysseveldt
sofie@argosarts.org

Collection assistant, media library, bookshop:
Sandy Reynaerts
sandy@argosarts.org

Collection researcher, production:
Dagmar Dirkx
dagmar@argosarts.org

Production:
Stijn Schiffeleers
stijn@argosarts.org

Administrative coordinator:
Hajar Lehyan
hajar@argosarts.org

ICT manager:
Bram Walraet
bram@argosarts.org

Reception:
Guy Verbist, Martha Vandermeulen, Sander Moyson
temp@argosarts.org

OUR BOARD

President:
Johan Blomme

Members:
Olivier Auvray
Emmanuel Boodts
Suzanne Capiau
Olga Van Oost