CONTACT & VISIT


Argos, Centre for Art and Media


Werfstraat 13 rue du Chantier // 1000 Brussels

Belgium

T +32 2 229 00 03 // F +32 2 223 73 31

E info@argosarts.org

VAT BE 0431.119.765



Practical


• Exhibitions are open to the public WEDNESDAY through SUNDAY from 11:00 AM to 6:00 PM. Late night openings until 9:00 PM every last Wednesday of the month.

• The MEDIA LIBRARY is open to the public :

- During Exhibitions : open in the weekend from 11:00 to 18:00 (after registration at the desk)

- From Monday to Friday from 10:00 to 18:00 by appointment only. Make an appointment the latest two working days before your visit by an e-mail to medialibrary@argosarts.org and indicate the subject of your intented reseach. Prior inquiries before sending out an e-mail can be made by phoning +32 2 229 00 03.

• Argos’ offices are open Monday through Friday from 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM. Argos’ offices are situated Koopliedenstraat 62 rue des Commerçants.



Location


Argos is located off Sainctelettesquare at Werfstraat 13 rue du Chantier (public entrance) or Koopliedenstraat 62 rue des Commerçants (office entrance).


It can easily be reached by public transportation: tramway 51 or metro line 2 and 6, stop IJzer/Yser.


View Larger Map



Inquiries

MEDIALIBRARY // medialibrary@argosarts.org

DISTRIBUTION // distribution@argosarts.org

PRESS & COMMUNICATION // communication@argosarts.org

FACILITIES // video@argosarts.org

PROGRAMME // programmation@argosarts.org

RECEPTION & TICKETS // reception@argosarts.org

Argos Staff


Laurence ALARY // Distribution


distribution@argosarts.org

Andrea CINEL // Curator / Programme Coordinator

andrea@argosarts.org

Hajar LEHYAN // Assistant Programme Coordinator


hajar@argosarts.org

Jérémy NAKLE // Reception / Audience development

jeremy@argosarts.org

Rolf QUAGHEBEUR // General Director

rolf@argosarts.org

Sofie RUYSSEVELDT // Collection manager

sofie@argosarts.org

Ive STEVENHEYDENS // Curator / Communication


ive@argosarts.org

Bram WALRAET // ICT Manager


bram@argosarts.org



Argos Board


Olivier AUVRAY // Board member

Marjolijn BARBIER // Board member


Johan BLOMME // President

Emmanuel BOODTS // Board member

Suzanne CAPIAU // Board member

Dries COOLS // Board member

Olga VAN OOST // Board member