CONTACT & VISIT


EXHIBITIONS

Opening hours:

from Wednesday to Sunday, from 11am to 6pm 

NEW: Open late night until 9pm every last Wednesday of the month.


Entrance Tickets:

6 € Individual visitor

4 € Students, seniors (+60), unemployed

1,25€ Ticket Article 27

0 € -18, teacher, ICOM card members, press, IKT members, SUBBACULTCHA members

NB: The entrance ticket is a personal pass that gives you unlimited access to the exhibition.


GUIDED TOURS

Max 20 pers.

Only on reservation : jeremy@argosarts.org / +32 2 229 00 03


School groups (-18 years old):

duration : 1h

price : 60 €


Adult groups :

duration : 1h

price : 60 € + 4€ / p


Guided tour + workshop for school groups (-18 years old) :

duration : 2h30

price : 8 euros/ p

minimum 10 p


University & Art School groups 

duration : 1h

price : 4euros / p

Introduction by the curator, on request and according to availability


MEDIA LIBRARY

Open for free to the public :

- From Monday to Friday from 10am to 6pm by appointment only. 

Make an appointment the latest two working days before your visit by an e-mail to medialibrary@argosarts.org and indicate the subject of your intended research. Prior inquiries before sending out an e-mail can be made by phoning +32 2 229 00 03.

- During Exhibitions : open in the weekend from 11:00 to 18:00 (after registration at the reception)


LOCATION


Argos is located off Sainctelettesquare at Werfstraat 13 rue du Chantier (public entrance) or Koopliedenstraat 62 rue des Commerçants (office entrance).
 
It can easily be reached by public transportation: tramway 51 or metro line 2 and 6, stop IJzer/Yser.


View Larger Map



INQUIERES

MEDIALIBRARY // medialibrary@argosarts.org

DISTRIBUTION // distribution@argosarts.org

PRESS & COMMUNICATION // communication@argosarts.org

FACILITIES // video@argosarts.org

PROGRAMME // programmation@argosarts.org

RECEPTION & TICKETS // reception@argosarts.org


ARGOS STAFF


Laurence ALARY // Distribution
 // distribution@argosarts.org

Andrea CINEL // Curator & Programme Coordinator // andrea@argosarts.org

Hajar LEHYAN // Assistant Programme Coordinator // 
hajar@argosarts.org

Jérémy NAKLE // Reception & Audience development // jeremy@argosarts.org

Rolf QUAGHEBEUR // General Director // rolf@argosarts.org

Sofie RUYSSEVELDT // Collection manager // sofie@argosarts.org

Ive STEVENHEYDENS // Curator & Communication
 // ive@argosarts.org

Bram WALRAET // ICT Manager
 // bram@argosarts.org


ARGOS BOARD


Olivier AUVRAY // Board member

Marjolijn BARBIER // Board member


Johan BLOMME // President

Emmanuel BOODTS // Board member

Suzanne CAPIAU // Board member

Dries COOLS // Board member

Olga VAN OOST // Board member