Avalon is the final part of a video trilogy in which André Colinet explores the changing emotions of various characters.
Avalon shows the chance meeting of five characters.
Their dialogues and their relationships waver between attraction and rejection, understanding and misunderstanding, solitude and love.

  • Formaat U-Matic S(U-Matic S (HiBand))
  • Kleursysteem PAL
  • Kleur col.
  • Jaar 1989
  • Duur 00:15:50
  • Taalinfo
    Gesproken: French, Dutch/ Flemish
  • Kunstenaars